top of page

Tina Adair - Tina Adair - CD


1. Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses

2. Room 404

3. Still Got A Long Way To Go

4. Won't Be Crying Over You

5. Why You Been Gone So Long

6. Let Each Other Go

7. God Will Make A Way

8. I Can't Get You Off Of My Mind

9. Past The Point Of Rescue

10. From The Ashes Of Sorrow

11. I Met The Man

Tina Adair - Tina Adair - CD

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page