top of page

Mountaintop - Don Schlitz - CD (Autographed)


1. Bad Decisions

2. I Won't Take Less Than Your Love (Feat. Del McCoury & Ricky Skaggs)

3. Red Satin Dress

4. He Almost Told Her

5. Suffer A Fool

6. Deeper Than The Holler

7. Mountaintop

8. Long Time Ago

9. What My Heart Believes

10. Aunt Jenny's Blue Dress

11. Not Too Much To Ask (feat. Stacey Schlitz)

12. The Gambler



Mountaintop - Don Schlitz - CD

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page