top of page

Circle Up - Deanie Richardson - CD


1. Walking In My Sleep

2. Glory In The Meeting House

3. Durham's Bull

4. Across The Harpeth River

5. Dancing With James

6. Shades Of Autumn Waltz

7. Sumner County Stomp

8. Fisher's Hornpipe

9. Devil On The Stump

10. Peacock Rag

11. The Old Hen Cackled

12. Rachel


Featuring: Deanie Richardson, Casey Campbell (mandolin), Cody Kilby (acoustic guitar), Scott Vestal (banjo), Dennis Crouch (bass), Rob Ickes (Dobro), and Glen Duncan (twin fiddles)

Circle Up - Deanie Richardson -CD

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page